FANDOM


Kokkan war ein Ko-Matoraner.

Biografie

Auf Metru Nui

Kokkan war ein Ko-Matoraner von Metru Nui. Jedoch ist nicht bekannt, was er auf Metru Nui tat. Nach einiger Zeit befahl Makuta Teridax, welcher sich als Turaga Dume ausgab, den Vahki, dass sie alle Matoraner einsperren sollen. Kokkan wurde - wie alle - eingesperrt. Doch die Toa Metru konnten Teridax' Plan durchkreuzten und die Matoraner nach Mata Nui bringen.

Auf Mata Nui

Kokkan wurde von den Toa wiedererweckt, hatte jedoch einen kleineren Körper und keine Erinnerungen mehr. Die Ko-Matoraner zogen nach Ko-Koro, wo er ein Händler wurde. Nach einiger Zeit besiegten die Toa Nuva die Bohrok-Kal, danach bekam Kokkan wieder einen größeren Körper.

Nachdem die Toa Nuva die Rahkshi und Teridax besiegt hatten, erzählten die Turaga von Metru Nui den Matoranern von Metru Nui. Danach zogen sie zurück in die Stadt der Legenden und Kokkan half beim Bau der Boote. Nun lebt er wieder in Metru Nui.

Reale Welt

  • Kokkan wurde nie als Set verkauft.

Quellen

Ko-Matoraner (v|e)

Mata Nui/Metru Nui:
Arktinen | Ehrye | Jaa | Jaatikko | Kantai | Kokkan | Kopeke | Kylma | Lumi | Pakastaa | Talvi | Todou


Südlicher Kontinent:
Kazi


Verwandelt:
Matoro (Tot) | Nuju | Kualus


Tot:
Ihu

Störung durch Adblocker erkannt!


Wikia ist eine gebührenfreie Seite, die sich durch Werbung finanziert. Benutzer, die Adblocker einsetzen, haben eine modifizierte Ansicht der Seite.

Wikia ist nicht verfügbar, wenn du weitere Modifikationen in dem Adblocker-Programm gemacht hast. Wenn du sie entfernst, dann wird die Seite ohne Probleme geladen.

Auch bei FANDOM

Zufälliges Wiki

FANDOM


Kokkan
Kokkan
Biographical Information
Species Matoran
Group Ko-Matoran
Mask Powerless Kakama
Colors White and grey
Element/Powers Ice
Homeland {{{Homeland}}}
Occupation Trader
Tools None
Location Spherus Magna
Status Alive
Pronunciation Ko-kkan

Kokkan was a Ko-Matoran native to Ko-Metru.

HistoryEdit

Metru NuiEdit

Kokkan originally lived and worked in Metru Nui, but was captured and placed into a Matoran Pod by the Vahki. He was then taken away by the orders of Teridax, who was disquised as Turaga Dume. The pod was rescued by the Toa Metru and brought to the island of Mata Nui where they awoke the Matoran, becoming Turaga in the process. As a side effect of his time in a Matoran Pod, Kokkan's memory was erased and his physical size and strength decreased.

Mata NuiEdit

Kokkan suffered from the Rahi attacks and the Bohrok War. After the Bohrok-Kal's defeat, Kokkan was called to Kini-Nui with the other Matoran where he was shown the rebuilt Jaller and Takua. Then Kokkan himself was rebuilt along with the rest of the Matoran into a stronger, more agile, and larger form.

Kokkan was a Trader on Mata Nui, with an own shop. He sold Air Bladders, Bamboo Poles, Rigging, Nets, Rope and Sailcloth. He would also buy these things. He served Hahli briefly when she was traveling around to practice her Kolhii skills.

Return to Metru NuiEdit

Kokkan returned to Metru Nui with the other Matoran after it was rediscovered by Takutanuva. Kokkan helped to rebuild it until the Staff of Artakha was used to repair the rest of the city. He was also present during the ceremony for Matoro.

Spherus MagnaEdit

He later evacuated the Matoran Universe onto Spherus Magna.

Ko-Matoran (v|e)
ArktinenEhryeIhuJaaJaatikkoKantaiKaziKokkanKopekeKualus (formerly)
KylmaLumiMazekaMatoro (formerly) • Nuju (formerly) • PakastaaTalviToudo

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.